HSMSC STAFF

Staff

 

 

Ellen Zahariadis

Executive Director

901-937-3901

ellen@memphishumane.org

 

Suzanne Cantwell

Director of Development

901-937-3902

scantwell@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Toeller

Animal Care Manager 

901-937-3915

mtoeller@memphishumane.org

 

Matthew Womack

Operations & Finance Director 

901-937-3913

mwomack@memphishumane.org

 

Leonard Tiscia

Facility Manager

901-937-3941

ltiscia@memphishumane.org

 

Savannah Boster

Community Engagement and Events Manager

901-937-3943

sboster@memphishumane.org 

 

Erica McDonald

Development Specialist/Donations

901-937-3903

emcdonald@memphishumane.org

 

Sarah Siskin

Adoption Center Manager

901-937-3900

ssiskin@memphishumane.org

 

Joel Hurd

Volunteer Manager

901-937-3905

volunteer@memphishumane.org

 

Sydney Carrico

Foster Manager

901-937-3911

foster@memphishumane.org

Misc_3_Killed

Latest Videos

See some of the recent work we've done here at the Humane Society.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image