HSMSC STAFF

Staff

 

 

Ellen Zahariadis

Executive Director

901-937-3901

ellen@memphishumane.org

 

Katherine Russell

Director of Philanthropy

901-937-3902

krussell@memphishumane.org

 

Julie Wiklund

Business Manager/ Controller

901-937-3904

jwiklund@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Toeller

Animal Care ManagerĀ 

901-937-3915

mtoeller@memphishumane.org

 

Matthew Womack

Community Outreach & Humane Education ManagerĀ 

901-937-3913

mwomack@memphishumane.org

 

Leonard Tiscia

Assistant Manager Dog Kennels & Building Facility

901-937-3941

ltiscia@memphishumane.org

 

Alana Ellis

Marketing Coordinator

901-937-3943

aellis@memphishumane.org

 

Ashley Moore

Volunteer Coordinator

901-937-3911

amoore@memphishumane.org

 

Erica McDonald

Development Specialist/ Donations

901-937-3903

emcdonald@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Sikich

Adoption Counselor Manager

901-937-3900

msikich@memphishumane.org

 

Misc_3_Killed

Latest Videos

See some of the recent work we've done here at the Humane Society.
image
image
image
image
image
image