HSMSC STAFF

Staff

 

 

Ellen Zahariadis

Executive Director

901-937-3901

ellen@memphishumane.org

 

Katherine Russell

Director of Philanthropy

901-937-3902

krussell@memphishumane.org

 

Julie Wiklund

Director of Finance

901-937-3904

jwiklund@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Toeller

Animal Care Manager 

901-937-3915

mtoeller@memphishumane.org

 

Matthew Womack

Community Outreach & Humane Education Manager

901-937-3913

mwomack@memphishumane.org

 

Mary Manspeaker, DVM

Staff Veterinarian 

901-937-3907

mmanspeaker@memphishumane.org

 

Leonard Tiscia

Dog Kennels Team Lead & Facility Manager

901-937-3941

ltiscia@memphishumane.org

 

Kayla Hill

Development Coordinator

901-937-3917

khill@memphishumane.org

Erica McDonald

Development Specialist/Donations

901-937-3903

emcdonald@memphishumane.org

 

Sarah Siskin

Adoption Center Assistant Manager

901-937-3900

ssiskin@memphishumane.org

 

Misc_3_Killed

Latest Videos

See some of the recent work we've done here at the Humane Society.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image