HSMSC STAFF

Staff

Roger Henderson

Executive Director 

901-937-3901

rhenderson@memphishumane.org

 

Amanda Harris

Development Manager 

901-937-3902

aharris@memphishumane.org

 

Linda Larrabee

Volunteer & Foster Manager 

901-937-3911

llarrabee@memphishumane.org

 

John Morgret

Cruelty Investigator & Emergency Services Coordinator 

901-937-3910

jmorgret@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Toeller

Animal Care Manager 

901-937-3915

mtoeller@memphishumane.org

 

Jeremy Turner

Facility Manager 

901-937-3942

turnerj@memphishumane.org

 

Matthew Womack

Community Outreach & Humane Education Manager 

901-937-3913

mwomack@memphishumane.org

 

Audrey Chaney

Public Relations & Marketing Specialist

901-937-3943

achaney@memphishumane.org

 

Kristen Everson

Event Specialist

901-937-3903

keverson@memphishumane.org

Misc_3_Killed

featured pets

See some of the amazing pets that are looking for a happy home!
image
image
image