HSMSC STAFF

Staff

Roger Henderson

Executive Director 

901-937-3901

rhenderson@memphishumane.org

 

Linda Larrabee

Volunteer & Foster Manager 

901-937-3911

llarrabee@memphishumane.org

 

Mike Guice

Cruelty Investigator & Emergency Services Coordinator 

901-937-3910

reportcruelty@memphishumane.org

mguice@memphishumane.org

 

Megan Toeller

Animal Care Manager 

901-937-3915

mtoeller@memphishumane.org

 

Matthew Womack

Community Outreach & Humane Education Manager 

901-937-3913

mwomack@memphishumane.org

 

Audrey Chaney

Public Relations & Marketing Specialist

901-937-3943

achaney@memphishumane.org

 

Kristen Everson

Event Specialist

901-937-3905

keverson@memphishumane.org

 

Amanda Butler

Donations

901-937-3903

abulter@memphishumane.org

 

Misc_3_Killed

featured pets

See some of the amazing pets that are looking for a happy home!
image
image
image